* Day 12 – Imagine you’re behind in your word count goals (even if you’re not) and are going to pull an all-nighter to catch up. Screencap a playlist of inspirational music you would use to get you up to speed.

Oh dear, this is probably the day I should NOT be responding to on my work computer, haha. Well, I can’t pull up my iTunes or something like that, so instead of a screencap you get a LIST O’ LINKS! These are basically divided among characters, situations, etc., that would get my mind in the Odalys headspace. There’s a lot of them, since I’m just going through my playlists on my iPod and plucking them out, haha. But they’re all lyric videos, so check them out if you want to see the sort of music I’m into.

1.) , Awake (Freya, desperation)
2.) , Awake (Father’s message to Freya from Heaven)
3.) , A Thousand Suns (Freya, fin)
4.) , Like Blood Like Honey (Freya, fin)
5.) , Awake (Erik, theme)
6.) , Innocence and Instinct (Erik, theme)
7.) , A Thousand Suns (Erik, paranoia)
8.) , The Black Halo (Erik, replacing Odalys with Freya)
9.) , Disintegration (Erik’s hallucinations)
10.) , Falling Away (Erik softening to Freya)
11.) , Wicked OST (Freya and Erik’s relationship, beginning)
12.) , Barton Hollow (Freya and Erik’s relationship, unhealthy)
13.) , Loud (Freya and Erik’s relationship, abusive)
14.) , Comatose (Odalys to Erik. Take it as creepy as you like)
15.) , The Rising Tied (Peter, missing Freya)

