* Day 10 – How does your love of writing manifest in non-NaNo months?

A lot of online forum roleplaying. But that’s nerdy to admit, so generally I don’t, haha. It’s a hard habit to explain and most people end up thinking you’re doing something devious or twisted or something…so really it’s better just not to explain it to people these days.

Other than that, I write other things, like short stories, sometimes, but very rarely. Fanfiction is also a rarity, since I don’t think I’m any good at writing characters other than mine. Mostly the writing comes out through honest-to-goodness roleplaying, and the characters that I have created by doing so are the ones that are nearest and dearest to my heart.

I have more to say on that subject, but tomorrow’s question is about roleplaying, in a way, so I’ll let the suspense sizzle until then, haha.

